New organisation interim board announced

article image
Supporters Direct and The Football Supporters’ Federation have appointed an interim board that will oversee work towards a unified national supporters’ organisation over the coming months.

Our chair Tom Greatrex will be working alongside SD Board Members Tim Hartley and Oliver Holtaway on the interim board, which is due to meet for the first time in early-September.

They will be joined from The FSF by Chair Malcolm Clarke and National Council Members Peter Daykin and Fiona McGee.

In addition to the six democratically elected supporter representatives, FSF Chief Executive Kevin Miles and SD Chief Executive Ashley Brown will be on the interim board as non-voting members.

Rate this article