banner image
The new organisation elected a Board made up of three members appointed from the previous Interim Board, six members elected from the new National Council, as well as the new chair and vice chair.

The Board: 

  • Ally Simcock
  • Chris Paouros
  • Dave Pennington
  • Fiona McGee
  • Malcolm Clarke (Chair)
  • Martin O\'Hara
  • Peter Daykin
  • Roger Ellis
  • Tim Hartley
  • Tim Hillyer
  • Tom Greatrex (Vice Chair)