banner image
The new organisation’s structure features a National Council which embeds within it fan representatives from clubs at Premier League, Championship, League One and League Two, and National Game (non-league) level.

Six individual fans were also elected and, in addition to this, supporter-owned clubs have their own specially-assigned representatives as does Fans for Diversity.

The newly-elected National Council representatives are:

Malcolm Clarke

Vice chair 
Tom Greatrex

Premier League 
  • Katrina Law (Tottenham Hotspur Supporters\' Trust)
  • Dave Pennington (Manchester United Supporters\' Trust) 
  • Dave Kelly (The Blue Union)

  • Geoff Bielby (Hull City Supporters\' Trust)
  • Rick Duniec (Leeds United Supporters\' Trust)
  • Teddy Bellamy (Millwall Supporters\' Club)

EFL 1 & EFL 2
  • Antony Wilkinson (Blackpool Supporters’ Trust)
  • Roger Ellis (Sky Blue Trust)

National Game
  • Rob Street (Billericay Town Supporters Society)
  • Richard Tomkins (Hereford United)
  • Simon Cope (Scarborough Athletic)

Supporter-owned clubs
  • Neil Le Milliere (Exeter City Supporters\' Trust)
  • Tim Hillyer (Dons Trust)
  • Nick Duckett (FC United of Manchester)

Fans for Diversity 
  • Chris Paouros (Proud Lilywhites)
  • Malcolm Hirst (Port Vale Supporters\' Club)
  • Shin Aujla (Apna Albion)

Associate organisations
  • Ally Simcock (Pint of Vale)
  • David Michael (My Old Man Said)
  • Dave Tomlinson (Sandbach Travelling Alex)

Individual representatives
  • Christine Seddon
  • Fiona McGee
  • Kristine Green
  • Martin O\'Hara
  • Peter Daykin
  • Steve Powell

See all National Council member elected terms in the document below...

Both the EFL 1 & EFL 2, National Game, and supporter-owned club networks are entitled to three elected representatives, with the responsibility now with those networks to fill the remaining spaces.